http://www.nucats.northwestern.edu/about/contact-us.html

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Northwestern University Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute
750 North Lake Shore Drive, 11th Floor, Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-503-1709
nucats@northwestern.edu

NUCATS Administrative Contacts

Name Contact Area of Expertise
Donald Lloyd-Jones, MD

312-908-1718

dlj@northwestern.edu

Director, NUCATS Institute

Justin Starren, MD, PhD

312-503-2388

justin.starren@northwestern.edu

Deputy Director, NUCATS Institute

Andrea Minogue

312-908-1721

a-minogue@northwestern.edu

Administration

Margarita Chung

312-503-1967

m-chung4@northwestern.edu

Business Management

Tasneem Uting

312-908-5679

t-uting@northwestern.edu

Research Administration

Amanda Mozer

312-503-2229

amanda.mozer@northwestern.edu

Communications


NUCATS Service Contacts

Name Contact Service Areas
Amanda Mozer

312-503-7952

nucats-ed@northwestern.edu

-Awards and grants

-Education and training opportunities

-Career development

Nick Maull

847-467-0320

nicholas.maull@northwestern.edu  

-Pilot and Seed Grant Funding

-Commercialization and entrepreneurship consulting

Abby Cosentino-Boehm  

312-503-2306

a-cosentino-boehm@northwestern.edu

-Bioinformatics

-Clinical research data sources

-Northwestern Medicine Enterprise Data Warehouse (NMEDW)

-eNOTIS  

Barb Ferry  

312-503-0792

b-ferry@northwestern.edu  

-Regulatory

-Study recruitment

-ClinicalTrials.gov

-Research studies

Tom Hancko

312-503-2333

t-hancko@northwestern.edu

-Clinical Operations

-Budgets

-Quality Assurance

Peggy Mitchell

312-503-2242

peggy-mitchell@northwestern.edu

-Clinical Research Unit Administration


Angela Tang

(312) 503-2219

angela-tang@northwestern.edu

-Clinical Resarch Unit Facilities

-Clinical Research Unit Submissions

Bonnie Spring, PhD

312-908-2293

bspring@northwestern.edu

-Collaboration enhancement

-Research development

-Cross-disciplinary research

-Science of Team Science (SciTS)